Catching up

It’s been sooooooo long and I have this place abandoned ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

It is hard to keep up with it when life gets busy, but I finally found a little bit of time to make a short post. So much has happened in the past few months: lots of travelling and experiencing and a lot of new foods and things that I have tried!

Since my last post in February (yes, February!!!!), I have visited Belgium, Madrid, Barcelona, Burdeaux, Saint-Emilion, Beynac, Sarlat (all of them in Spain and France) and Santiago de Compostela (in Galicia, Spain). Summer is just starting and after knowing that I passed all my exams and that I am half way done through my master, I have a lot of trips planned that I can hopefully share here!

This post is just going to be a mixed of pictures of all the trips that I made in the past months…I’ll start posting a little bit more often this summer because I am super excited for my next trips and the experiences that are yet to come! Hopefully you guys enjoy this little summary ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

